Who You With?

heroes

I didn’t really get the concept of fighting for what you want.

Not consciously.

I’m a lover so this fighting thing is foreign to me.

But when I took a step back to see how things are currently for me.

I see myself wondering further away from, what I thought, was my path to freedom.

A path worth fighting for.

Reminds me of a CD I listened to about by farmer turned multimillionaire business owner about feeding the dream.

Protecting the dream.

There are lots of dream stealers out there.

Yourself included.

So dunking you mind in an environment of people that keep your dream alive, is vital.

Not only for your ultimate goal in life but for your everyday success as well.

I’m sorry.

Please forgive me.

Thank you.

I love you.

Musa

Leave a Reply

