“You Are The Average Of The Top Five People You Spend Most Of Your Time With.” – Jim Rohn 

I don’t think you should deny yourself the release that comes from venting.

But don’t make it a habit.

Otherwise you will lose a lot of your blog readers that way.

Venting identifies the problem.

So now that you have IDed the problem, what’s the solution?

I read some where that some women vent to be heard, not that they are looking for a solution from you.

I think that’s weird, but then again men have a nothing box.

I think that’s weirder.

I’m going off topic again.

What I’m saying is that the things you put in your head will show in the kind of attitude you have.

If your head is in the gutter, then your attitude will stink.

Your attitude is something that might be hard to monitor with all the junk we are surrounded with.

From external influences like the news, TV and shitty friends and family who do more to pull you down than to lift you up.

The environment you’re in plays an important role in your thinking.

And I think, for the most part, you do have control over your environment.

Thank you.

I love you.

I’m sorry.

Please forgive me.

~ Musa

Leave a Reply

