“The Book You Don’t Read Won’t Help.” – Jim Rohn

readinghedFinding it kind of cool going back on past blog updates and editing them.

Truly the only control I have apart from myself, outside myself.

It’s an ego thing, I know.

Something that has needed much tender, love and care of late.

There are a lot of life lessons you can learn from living other people’s lives.

I’m not talking about watching The Kardashians but through connecting with people, live, or through books and articles.

The mental stimulation that comes from reading adds to your self improvement.

Otherwise you will be the same person you were a year ago.

And if you want things to change in your life, then you have to change.

That comes through reading.

“Don’t wish it was easier, wish you were better. Don’t wish for less problems, wish for more skills. Don’t wish for less challenge, wish for more wisdom.” – Jim Rohn, see Success Magazine

I love you.

Thank you.

Please forgive me.

I’m sorry.

~ Musa

Leave a Reply

