Proven Methods of Self-Improvement Because of Their Ability to Rewire Your Brain… 

I’ve been meaning to write another article about affirmations.

About what are affirmations and affirmation examples I use to when writing them out.

But I wasn’t writing them out of late.

Trust me I’m no affirmations expert or anything.

All that I blog about are from things I’ve read or experienced that I’m sharing with you, in the hopes that you would jump on it to add to your personal growth.

Like in this case, I’m sharing the wisdom I’m reading over the Think and Grow Rich book.

It says that written affirmations that are read out loud daily and with emotion do wonders towards building faith in the achievement of the things you are affirming.

Because a repeated statement you tell yourself increases your belief about that statement.

And the stronger your belief the better your chances of getting it.

How?

Like Jim Rohn says,don’t take that class.

But if really want to know then my suggested reads are The Science Of Getting Rich and Think and Grow Rich. 

They explain the mechanics that come with the power of faith through repeated affirmations, and how they can work for you too.

Reminds me of a list of affirmations that I got from a gorgeous lady I had a crush on, but I was too possessive and she was also seeing someone so I stopped heckling her because it was getting too much and I wanted more but she didn’t, it was a mess shame… Drama. 

Anyways read that shit. 

It will change your life. 

I’m sorry. 

Please forgive me. 

I love you. 

Thank you. 

~ Musa 

Leave a Reply

