Can You Really Duplicate Success?

I don’t think you can duplicate success.

Well, that was what I thought couple of days ago when I drafted this page.

Then I remembered what Anthony Robbins said that through modeling someone who has done already achieved what you want, then you can duplicate their success.

It made me mad, because it showed that the only one truly responsible for my success is ME.

The only one truly responsible for your success is YOU.

I think people find comfort in blaming outside factors, sometimes that are beyond their control, as the reasons they can’t get ahead.

Which all falls under the same category called bullshit.

One of the ways I’ve found to safeguard my attitude against this was by keeping my mind above the gutter of office gossips and politics.

Bringing books to work – to read – helps.

Managed to bring a book with me to work to keep my mind focused on greatness, and how I could apply my current efforts to make my work life better instead of complaining about them.

I need to dominate my current position so that the success habits I am applying there can be passed on to my other activities.

I cannot choose to not perform at work and think that I will succeed outside of work.51xTBVE5KjL._SX317_BO1,204,203,200_

While striving for something better, I need to be the best at what I do now.

Hanging out with people who choose to see the negative and always nagging about how things will never change for the better is working backwards.

Busy re-reading Napoleon Hill’s Think And Grow Rich.

Pages falling out, and notes on made on the side, it gives me goosebumps reading it again because now I am coming at it from a different perspective.

Wanted to get an image to correspond with my recommended read for today, but the image I posted on my previous blog was HUGE (it wasn’t that bad though Musa come on…), and looked funny on that update – so I want to get the sizing right before I upload another.

Thank you.

I’m sorry.

Please forgive me.

I love you.

~ Musa

Leave a Reply

