You Ever Noticed The Voices In Your Head? 

Success lies outside your comfort zone. 

I don’t know what that means for you, but for me this means that if what I am doing now is not producing the things you I want, then I might need to do the uncomfortable stuff that will give me the results I want. 

Should you want different results then you do the uncomfortable to produce the new results that you want. 

Self talk contributions to your current results. 

It’s the words you tell yourself in your brain that lead to the actions you take. 

And it’s from these actions that produce the results in your life. 

So it hit me that if I use affirmations to influence the actions I take, then I might get the results I’m looking for. 

Affirmations are just words you tell yourself. 

The jive is that most, maybe not you but I am a victim of this, tell ourselves negative things most of the time. 

Things that stop you from change. 

I don’t know why hey…

…maybe it’s from people we associate most with or the TV we watch or the news we read or the Presidents we elect. 

So now we are led to think that the world is negative. 

That’s were things like affirmations come to play. 

They interrupt the negative patterns we play in our minds and inject it with something positive. 

I’m sure you can do your own research about how to structure your affirmations. 

And then you can just repeat the phrase to program yourself into getting what you desire. 

Phrases like the ones Bob Proctor used, author of You Were Born Rich: I am so happy and grateful now that… (this is were you list your desire). 

In a nutshell, positive affirmations help you with moving out of your comfort zone. 

I’m sorry. 

Please forgive me. 

Thank you. 

I love you. 

~ Musa 

One thought on “You Ever Noticed The Voices In Your Head? 

Leave a Reply

