“Look Around Less, Imagine More.” ― @AbrahamHicks

It been a while I wrote a blog.

Sometimes I overthink the process.

But all it is, at its basic level, is an online journal.

A glorified, online journal a friend of my commented.

Guess it’s this kind of glory that keeps me sane.

I love writing.

That’s saying a lot since some people don’t know what they love.

Love in the sense of the purpose and calm and joy you feel while in the act of doing the thing that makes you powerful.

It was a question I asked myself right before I went to bed with the real intention of wanting to “hear” the answer I come up with in the silent moments when I wake up the following morning.

It was an “I hear dead people moment,” obviously suggested by one of those life changing, surprisingly enjoyable read by Neale Donald Walsch.

One of those success habits recommended daily so to get in touch with the God within apart from the God you find in church.

Success habits that Tony Robbins put so well in that video <<

I love that video because he speaks about Gratitude.

Something I have not been exercising as I should lately.

Especially with the new develops in my life.

Got a whole lot of things to be grateful for so I can be energized with the strength needed to power through.

Philippians 4:13

I'm sorry.

Please forgive me.

Thank you.

I love you.

~ Musawenkosi Tshoaele

Leave a Reply

