You Need To Be Asking The Right Questions

“What are you happy about or what could you be happy about if you wanted to be?”

I’m happy that I stopped smoking. I feel that it was an achievement that I didn’t fully celebrate.

And seeing the psychological hold it has on a lot of people I see, I’m really glad I did.

“How does that make you feel?”

It makes me feel in charge. Like I’m in control.

I puts me in an emotional place of empowerment.

It makes me feel like I’m a champion.

“What else can you be happy about, if you could?”

The fact that I’m making a difference in not my own life but other people’s lives.

By turning myself into being an income generator and doing so by positively affecting other people’s families.

I’m a positive contributing agent in the South African community and economy.

“How does that make you feel?”

It makes me feel like I have purpose and that I can make a difference in the lives of people I speak to over the phone.

“What’s great about this?”

…Nothing.

“Alright then what could be great about this?”

My income potential has no limits.

I get to be around a diverse group of people.

My potential for growth and self development is very high.

“And how does that make you feel?”

It’s kinda motivating and inspiring.

I get to beautiful people and I like seeing beauty.

It’s way more cooler than being imprisoned by my PlayStation at home.

You can only play God Of War III for so long.

“How can I use this?”

By using the resources around me to turn things around.

They’ve there for longer so they can give me tips on how to make things work and improve my Law of Averages.

“How does that make you feel?”

Like I have the power all along to improve my situation.

And it can start now if I allow it.

It makes me feel hopeful.

It makes me feel grateful.

Thank you.

I’m sorry.

Please forgive me.

I love you.

~ Musawenkosi Tshoaele

One thought on “You Need To Be Asking The Right Questions

Leave a Reply

