the best day of my life

I’m so angry I’m fuming.

I’m busy kicking myself.

I’m disappointed in my day’s results.

I’m pathetic.

But it’s ok.

At times I it’s ok for me to act like a dodo sometimes.

It won’t be smart of me to repeat the same shit I did today tomorrow though.

I need to look at what can I do tomorrow to improve on my situation.

Because if I work on it then it will work.

It is a bit sad but being depressed will not improve my situation.

But there were moments of fun that were experienced during the day.

Especially who Rumbidzai impulsed me with her giggle.

I liked how impressed Linda with my one is to two close.

That was cool.

And how I was pitching outside.

I hope Rosina is ok.

It was a bit funny when she fell the second time.

And the morning meeting by Mo was incredible!!

Samantha gets me going like a rottweiler.

I love her.

I love Thube.

And I’m grateful for this opportunity.

I wouldn’t have spent this day any other way.

Today was one of the best days of my life!!

Thank you.

I’m sorry.

Please forgive me.

I love you.

~ Musawenkosi Tshoaele

Leave a Reply

