Aston Martin DB9 Interior ~ #AM100

Official Website www.AstonMartin.com

This symbol of opulence reminds me of a course I’m working through which you can know more about when you go to:

Based on the 5 steps detailed in Dr. Joe Vitale’s The Attractor Factor: 5 Easy Steps for Creating Wealth (Or Anything Else) from the Inside Out.

A course that comes highly recommended when you are the kind of person that wants to achieve positives things for your life right now.

You can read more about it here.

There is no physical evidence that points at me driving this car, but that’s not the point.

The idea is for me to believe in something greater than my current physical environment.

The idea is to invite myself to increase my current frequency of vibration.

The idea is for me to be tuned in, turned on and tapped in to the grander scheme of things.

Not only in material possession as in the above mentioned intent, but in all areas of my life:

» Relationships;

» Health;

» Finances.

The goal should not be the destination but the journey.

As in one of the 5 steps to get whatever you want, you must not be attached to what you want.

Because your desperation pushes what you want away.

By your continuous and repetitive belief of how good it would feel once you achieve it (what Dr. Joe Vitale as coined as Nevillizing Your Goal) is the vibration you need to be in to attract it to you and you to it.

I love you.

Thank you.

~ Musawenkosi Tshoaele

5 thoughts on “Aston Martin DB9 Interior ~ #AM100

  1. Pingback: Change the Way You Look at Things & Things You Look at Change « If Only Thoughts Were Physical

  2. I used to be suggested this web site via my cousin. I am now not positive whether or not this post is written by him as no one else know such targeted about my difficulty. You are wonderful! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

