It’s Not Always About the Money

Avoid making buying something the only way you can attract something you want into your life.

For instance I wanted a 9 bar fin heater.

So I used an award system at work that allowed me to use the points I won to get myself a 9 bar fin heater.

No money was exchanged.

I wanted a new bed.

The bed my grandmother bought during her stay with us was too high so we exchanged beds.

A win-win.

No money (on my part) was exchanged.

I wanted a black BlackBerry.

Mother bought me one for my birthday.

Again no money was exchanged.

The majority of the clothes in my wardrobe came as gifts from family members, friends & the people I used to work with.

Again, no cash came from my pocket in the purchasing of them.

There was this other time I was craving for a Wimpy breakfast.

Someone paid for that breakfast.

Same goes for that time I wanted to watch a movie only to find that I’ve been going for so long that I now had enough points to watch on for FREE!

Do not limit the unlimited ways the Universe would use to deliver the things that you want in your life by only focusing & expecting it to come to you through only one way.

Which in this case happens to be in you buying it.

Focus on what you want.

Then open yourself up to the unlimited ways it can come to you by imagining or visualizing the positive feelings you will feel once you have what you desire.

Mental Imagery + Negative Emotions = Negative Attractions.

Mental Imagery + Positive Emotions = Positive Attractions.

So be aware not only of What’s On Your Mind by HOW you think about the things that are on your mind.

I love you.

Thank you.

~ Musawenkosi Tshoaele

Leave a Reply

