5 Reasons Why I Admire Bob Proctor

#1. Whenever I think about Bob Proctor I immediately get what Anthony Robbins has coined as a “state change.”

Just the thought of imagining seeing the guy walking up to me with him extending his hand for me to shake.

Which I gladly due with respect & honor.

#2. Meeting his gaze & enjoying his company as I dedicate part of my mind to absorbing and observing his mannerism, and making it a point to mimic as much of it as I can in my own life.

#3. The guy has dedicated his entire life to helping others get what they want.

No matter your age, geographical orientation, color, past failures, etc.

He even wrote a book (one of many, programs included) on how You were Born Rich « downloadable for free on his website.

#4. If you follow this guy’s work, even BEFORE The Secret’s success, it’s almost super human how much time & learning & mentoring & success conditioning he put in to still be doing what he’s doing.

It’s just flipping impressive.

He’s story is inspiring too, which is also mentioned in his Born Rich book.

He’s a brilliant, brilliant guy and his understanding of how the mind works is second to none.

#5. I really admire the guy and look forward (I don’t know how, but that’s the point isn’t it?) to working with him in the near future.

I love you.

Thank you.

~ Musawenkosi Tshoaele

Leave a Reply

