Stay On Course By Looking for the Benefit Withn Every Event

I realized the other day the Blogger has successfully upgraded & have a new look that prohibits me front making my blog updates, via my BlackBerry.

Nor do they have an app that allows for easier & faster updates as opposed to going directly to their site.

I usually email my articles but find some editing needs to be done to make the update look smoother.

Not with this “improved” site of theirs.

Change is good.

In fact it’s inevitable.

The best way to deal with change is to accept it (eventually, don’t skip your “grieving” time. Pain or discomfort is part of your growth process).

Recognize that things aren’t the same any more and then look at how you can too to meet your new demands & responsibilities.

Be an inverse paranoid

See every event as a conspiracy for things working IN your favor instead of against you.

So since Blogger is “down” (for me & for the time being anyway) I will be using WordPress to express my $18 per day’s worth of the life lessons I too am implementing on my life in order to better it.

Something I feel needs to be noted so one can go back too for some inspiration.

As I ended off on my Blogger.com handle I will live you with love & gratitude til we meet again.

I love you.

Thank you.

~ Musawenkosi Tshoaele

Leave a Reply

