How To Turn Your MS Word Docs Into PDFs…Well It’s At Least One Of The Ways

I always wondered how I could convert my Microsoft Office into a PDF.

Pat O’Bryan said I must try OpenOffice.org but, as we all know, the internet moves so fast that some of the sites you have as referrals get pulled from the net.

So I Googled “PDF GENERATOR” and out came http://www.anything2pdf.com amongst the list.

God bless Daniel Procter who happens to be a web developer over at http://www.danielprocter.com/ if that might interest you.

So I tried turning one of my MS Word docs into Adobe format and presto!

I can now go and show off to my friends on how techno savvy I am πŸ˜€

Been having some rough couple of weeks lately with me having to establish sources of income from thin air after quitting my job before settling my debts and car payments.

The days of having a job are played out in anyway so going back to a 9 to 5 would be going against the tide.

I built my castle in the air so now I guess it’s time to begin building the foundations beneath it.

How knows, maybe I will use http://moneyfromanywhere.com/ and sell ebooks for a living *cough cough* πŸ™‚

(c) 2010, Musawenkosi Tshoaele. All rights reserved

PS. This is why I love the readers of this blog, they have my back. Please read the comments below, it seems I was to early in dissing OpenOffice.org. Thank you again Kathryne Joy xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

