Money Received In The Hands Of The Ignorant Is Money Lost

Please note: I am not a qualified financial planner nor do I have decades of practical experience on what follows.

This is me amusing myself & hopefuly making you think about taking a look at your money management skills, maybe even increasing your financial I.Q.

The heart of my money management strategy should be to creating new income streams to me. The income generated from these new monies would be the one I use to pay my expenses with.

The commercially appealing concept of paying off my debts first, before focusing on attracting ways to make more money is a tad bit backwards for me.

I spend about a year focusing squashing my debts.

At the end of that year I am still living below my means & getting by with the singular, monthly income I get from my job…without debt…

So what, I’m better off now ’cause I’m broke & debt-free?

Why not source out ways of allowing in streams of cash flowing through me, with possessing world-class money management skills that keep the cash coming in consistently & increasingly so?

I’m just saying: if you want to get & stay rich, do as the rich do.

What?

You thought getting advice from a middle class, government working, non asset controling cutey like myself is going to make you the next Warren Buffett?

Be careful of who your advisors are.

(c) Musawenkosi Tshoaele, 2010

PS. “…you must then find ways of holding yourself consistently in vibrational harmony with those desires in order to receive their manifestation.”Ask & It Is Given going for $16.47 at the time of this update.

By the powerful Universal Law of Attraction, you draw to you the essence of whatever you are predominantly thinking about. So if you are dominantly thinking about the things you desire, your life experience reflects those things.” http://rcm.amazon.com/e/cm?t=smilitscont-20&o=1&p=8&l=as1&asins=1401907997&fc1=000000&IS2=1&lt1=_blank&m=amazon&lc1=0000FF&bc1=000000&bg1=FFFFFF&f=ifr

Leave a Reply

