Why The Pen Is Mightier Than The Sword

He calls it scripting.

How he writes out a detailed perfect day he would rather be living rather than his current experience at that time.

With him putting emphasis on the positive feelings he would feel if he were to be receiving, right now, the things he is scripting about.

I tried it this morning, it felt good.

He claims that every script he wrote on his journal that is dedicated for scripting became an actual experience.

I mean what do I have to lose?

(I have found the magic in the results does come from the methods themselves but from the intention behind the methods.)

Any excuse to feel good right now I am taking.

Who knows, maybe if I script out a joyful relationship with my mother, filled with a deep seated love, happiness & laughter I would be helping God co-create it for me.

(c) 2010 Musawenkosi Tshoaele

Leave a Reply

