Life’s Chains I Break Free From

I gotta say
Im thankful 4 all misery that has come my way
All day
May –
Day
Even when I didn’t wanna play
When the sky was grey –
Friends where few
Only because I had my head down
Focus elsewhere
Couldn’t see those that did care
Calling them rare
Thinking life wasn’t playing fair
Trippin on engines that runs this world like tracks that crossroads on a freeway
Blueray
Mayday
Joy telling me she can’t stay
Even afted i kissed her four –
More than
Ten times outside her home in between my Italy and her Germany
I miss u loving me
Even if it was a lie

(c) Musawenkosi Tshoaele

Leave a Reply

