The Key To Unlimited Freedom

I get this voice, it sounds like mine but I’m not so sure, nagging me, willing me to write.

Saying, “tell them, tell them, tell them,” after I told “myself” a sentence that moved me.

Usually something I have heard before but was not enlightened enough to really listen.

“You not listening,” I heard “myself” saying.

Which is truthful.

All of my hunches, intuition, sixth sense, gut feeling I only listen to and do what they suggest only 15% of the time.

On one hand I ask God for guidance, then on the other I don’t take heed to Her words.

And now after starting to meditate for this past week, these “words” of guidance are becoming louder…or can I say I am now more inclined to do as the say than I was before.

“The kingdom of God is within you.”

As corny as it is, it feels so real…surreal.

“Feelings are the language of the soul.” – Neale Donald Walsch

And it scares me.

The idea and possibility of going to a place where I can get the answers to any question or challenge I am facing…it’s liberating.

And this level of liberation is so out of this dimension that, I guess, it’s exciting…and scary.

Me thinks I must rather say it feels so good it’s exciting :).

Ja and that’s were it is, right there. Exciting, and emotion I should rather hold on to and focus on.

In any case, what I was suppose to have brought to attention was that:

true success comes to those who give for the primary purpose of helping another to grow.

Which in turn is going to make you successful in various ways, including financial, since we are all connected.

There is no greater teacher than experience, so try it, it’s unbreakable.

Dedicate the next hour in giving love and gratitude to all things, people and circumstance.

All you will experience from then onwards is love and gratitude cloaked in physical form(s)… well until you start thinking thoughts that are not loving and grateful.”

“We become what we think about.” – Earl Nightingale

(c) Musawenkosi Tshoaele

Leave a Reply

