I Attract Into My Life What I Am In Harmony With

Maybe I should just let her go…

She reminds me of Boitumelo and Chantel and Shestine and them I work with, always having to spin on my head just to get their attention just for me to say “Hi!”

In terms of how I want to relate with people, ass kissing is NOT at the top of my list!

Just thinking about it is making me hungry…

I always eat when I’m upset or, in all emotional cases, allow myself to be.

I love her, that is without question but maybe it has to do with, what has now become, our vibrational discord…?

With me “forcing” her to be in sync with me is like holding on to the past that would never be as long as I have @thube and there’s no other woman, outside my family, I love more.

Maybe if I had lied, yes, if I had I would have gotten…whatever it was that I wanted from her.

Sex?

Companionship?

Lust?

Love?

A mastermind of deceit?

Regret?

Ego?

Pride?

Images I resist, only to successfully project them into my subconscious, only to “wake up,” consciously, to realise I’m at the point of no return & continue on cautiosly, sending her mixed signals in the process.

That’s the thing about me, I love too quickly and do so deeply, intensly, and passionately, expecting the same amount of affection – if not more – to come back to me.

And I feel hurt, like my chest is on fire, when this doesn’t happen.

There’s no point in going backwards, against the tide of “Life-Ever Increasing,” just to make my ego self look good.

I must gently, and effortlessly reframe from projecting into the future, the heavy non-profitable bags of the past.

I must, I am making my life experiences easier by remaining present.

Going forward, in an upward spiral taking with me what I need, doing away with that which weakens my progressive efforts.

Like the love of my 2009 qoutes “you gotta love it, or leave it alone!”

Talking about “letting go” it reminded me of the founder of what has now called The Sedona Method, Lester Levenson.

It’s a “releasing technique” that unblocks the energy you use to keep past grudges, unnecessary energy consuming experiences that affect your current effeciency.

If you want to release limiting and painful feelings, beliefs, and attitudes, you may consider getting The Sedona Method: Your Key to Lasting Happiness, Success, Peace and Emotional Well-Being

I found another site that was resonating in harmony with what I wanted you to know of the man behind the man, Lester Levenson, and hopefully inspire you to to “let go and let God.”

Musawenkosi Tshoaele, Copyright (c) 2009 – All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

