The Only Reason Why You Are A Failure Is Because You Don’t Act

Success follows action.

It is in inaction that there is NO success.

Like in a previous post where I wrote something along the lines of how for every action there is an equal and opposite reaction.

i.e. I do more than what is expected of me, I get back in return – be it in the form of an increase, incentives or recognition – the same amount of service I give.

As if I bring towards myself the goal I wish to achieve.

Like the “pipe piper” the thing I want to attract is attracting me in return.

That explains why I see so many broke, poverty-stricken therefore crime (competitively) enclined black men asking for government handouts.

It makes me go back to how “the ocean experience” was banned to anyone who wasn’t white during the times of apartheid – a blanket that is still exists, tucked away so not to be seen while you’re reading a travel brochure for SA.

You see, I told you what you focus on expands – I put a picture of Nelson Mandela here and it’s over, lol!

It was illegal for a black person to experience spiritual happiness through nature amongst other degrading, inhumane acts that was instilled but the past white government of oppression.

Never mind how the word white (slang for ingam’la) is synonymous with the world rich/ wealthy.

Hence the expensive nutritious and healthy food that the poor and “inactive” cannot afford, apart from the inspiring and life transforming resources exclusive to the rich, or those that act in this case*.

The oppression that has conditioned the minds of the elders that have raised us according to principles of the oppressor.

The “do as you’re told” and “remain inactive or rirk going to jail or punished,” maybe even dead or worse.

Success follows action.

Now how can I be successful if my life is threatened if I do?

This paralysis results in me not succeding even at a minute level.

And that’s where I should be most effective because it’s the little successes that build up to larger ones.

Yet my father told I can’t do it so I sabotage my successes due to how the apartheid government wired my father to believe.

And I continue to say, what you believe becomes your reality, and it is this “truth” you teach and pass on to your children.

The mentality I am expected to carry down to my kids or else risk disrespecting my parents – I don’t know about you but down here respect is a big thing…ok until the national broadcaster decided to flood our screen with Western culture. Prison Break and 24 rock by the way 😀

Now I’ve come to experience how people function with life at a physical level.

And yet I have also come to know that since science has proven that all things seen and unseen is energy and therefore spirit, it would be to my advantage if instead I approach life at a spiritual level.

By doing that I reclaim the power I give to the oppressor outside of me because by then I would be aware that I have the power to create all levels of energy, through the power of my mind, and therefore create every single thing I now experience.

This is done at an unconscious level, hence the confused frown you might be having on your face right now.

If the above holds true then the only enemy I have in this world is myself. And this enemy only exist through the limiting belief I bestow on my unlimited spiritual (energy) self.

Hence the conflict.

When I get up and do something about it, will I then only come close to experiencing change.

Because Success follows action.

Playing the blame game is only going to make me …a conformist.

And what I know about successful people i.e. Mandela, Wright, Obama, Schirmer, Ford, Einstein, Gandhi, Newton,Branson, Carnegie, King Jr, Proctor, Lincoln, Maponya, Buffet is that they do not conform because the have courage instead.

“The opposite conformity in our society is not cowardness but courage.”

And coming back to the * it just hit me that the difference between the poor and the wealthy is action.

Does who act get/ stay rich and those who do not get or stay poor or in this case unsuccessful.

For every action there is an equal an opposite reaction – Sir Issac Newton.

Like Bonginkosi “Zola” Dlamini puts it, “Get Up And Go!”

– Musawenkosi Tshoaele

Leave a Reply

