One Of The Secrets To True Financial Abundance Is…

To receive abundantly you and I have to give abundantly.

What is there to give when there I have nothing TO give, you ask.

Money is an idea, just like the origins of all things. They began from thought.

Give that idea of more for, and with the purpose of increase, you & I will receive that idea or thought of increase back.

Even in the form of energy known as money.

How do I know this?

I asked the still, small voice, my gut feeling, intuition, and allowed myself to listen.

Ask and I shall be given you.

– Musawenkosi Tshoaele

Leave a Reply

