I Want It, Therefore I Can Never Have It

Life is such a beautiful thing, especially when you expect it to be.

I wanted my next update to allow me to stand naked before you.

Relax I didn’t post a nude picture of myself within this update, but what I meant is that I choose to stand naked before you today so that you can feel my trust in myself and the universe.

Actually I am doing this hoping that you will do the same with yourself also, do this so to allow yourself the chance to see yourself for What and Who you truly are…beautiful.

This journey of self consciousness and awareness through the continual study of the mind and the laws that govern all that is energy has brought me into a space where I am equipped with the necessary tools to become a success – my definition of success is having the bank balance to live life on my own terms – yet my current experience is a complete contrast to what I envision in my mind.

But you know what, honestly, I keep changing my mind so much that it is no surprise that I have not manifested the thing that I wanted because I have so many counter/ like images, wants, goals and desires that I allow to harbour in my mind, that way the “order” never reaches me.

Or if it is, the waiter has to keep on going back to the kitchen to change it.

I hear people, myself included, saying, “I want to be rich, I want to be rich, I want to be rich, I want to be rich,” “I want to have an internet business,” or “I want to get a better paying job,” my favourite “Recession (this), recession (that),” or “The debts that I have are killing me!” this one is common amongst the site I scan “How can I use the law of attraction that they talked about in The Secret to make money,” these ones are from my spam emails “Riches,” “Unemployment,” “Lack of money,” “Business is bad,” here’s one by and from myself and family “I am sick, I am sick, I’m so sick,” “I’m tired, so weak,” aka lack and limitation which is a vibration of fear that is being emitted with every word my thinking has cooked which will normally be followed by its respective deed or act.

The law of attraction is a sub-law to the law of vibration which states that one thing will attract to it anything and everything that is in harmonious vibration to it.

And since E = mc2, that is everything is energy so that includes you, and what we know about energy is that it vibrates – it is by law that you attract to you everything, anything that is in harmonious vibration with you.

So right now you and I are vibrating at rate emitted by every cell in our body, causing us to attract to us things that vibrate in the same way – the thing is it’s our mind that determines how we vibrate, particularly the subconscious mind, at the powerful level this is due to the images that keep popping in our minds.

It what we think about that controls the outcome of our lives because the emotions that sometimes originate from or about what we are thinking that combine into a powerful frequency that execute a command to the Universe, moulding it into providing the feedback – or the thing – that, by law, returns to the source.

In short, we receive and become what we think about.

Keeping in mind, excuse the pun, that the mind thinks in picture – it doesn’t “hear” whether you like it or not or whether you hate it or not – it gives back to you the respective feeling and emotion that you associate with the picture you “see” in your mind.

The greater or the more intense the feeling is, the faster the feedback, or the manifestation, from the Universe.

Hence the line they kept saying to that quarterback in Any Given Sunday: “You have to see it, before you do it.”

What I am saying here is that you have to “see” it and FEEL it for quicker results, that is why this statement of fact holds true, “You Receive What You Fear” by author Neale D. Walsch.

So here I am, the good, decent, hard working guy that I am “wanting.”

I am in want.

I am in a vibration of wanting to get rich.

Wanting to get rich on the internet.

Wanting to get rich in business.

Wanting to get rich in all aspect of my life, because riches can also mean excellent health, good social group, loving family and confidence in self.

But what vibration am I in?

A VIBRATION OF “WANTING.”

And since the Universe or Life or God or Allah or Buddha or You – same thing – gives you back what you manifest from your thoughts and feelings, what do you get?

The experience of “want.”

Cause and effect.

There is a seminar that came to me in parts which was conducted by a mentor and facebook, friend that in David Schirmer, and in one of them he said, “…picture yourself on a golf course about to tee off, and over in the far distance you see a sand bunker, and you immediately say to yourself, “I don’t want the ball to go in the sand.” What picture goes in the mind when you say that? THE BALL GOING IN THE SAND.

Then there is no wonder why life is as it is, because we as SPIRITUAL BEINGS LIVING IN THE PHYSICAL WORLD, let me say that again for emphasis: WE ARE SPIRITUAL BEINGS LIVING IN THE PHYSICAL WORLD, create our lives through the thoughts we have and choose to fill our minds.

And just because you decide at a conscious level that you want to change the results and experience something else, doesn’t mean you have changed it at a subconscious level – the level that makes you think, say and do the things you do automatically, which by the way is the part that governs the things you have and experience in your life.

So “breaking” the protective layer upon layer that has been developing and thickening with every passing moment from the day you were born till now, replacing the images – since the mind “thinks” in pictures and not words, and it is these images that keep on manifesting as your life experience – with the images you would like to have, do or become is the key to success.

The key to your success.

The key to my success.

And this might take a day to do, a week, a month, a year, a decade, half a century, a century or millennia.

It all depends on how much time do you want to spend a day, maybe even starting today, filling your mind with the images, thoughts, feelings and emotions that are in a harmony with the good that you deserve and, not want but rather, choose to experience.

Keeping in mind that one hour is just one twenty fourth of a day.

How Bad Do You Want It?

It’s been two years since I began my journey to self awareness and I still haven’t gotten all the parts right – see this as motivation, do that and you’re already have way in.

To your success and prosperity,

– Musawenkosi Tshoaele

Leave a Reply

