Calm Your Spirit With A Gratitude Rock

After going through Bill Bartmann’s website and getting my hands on his Nine Steps To Achieve Any Goal audio I went back to what I have heard or read about Gratitude.

Something I began taking seriously especially went Bill mentioned his “Pocket Promise” concept, and how it ran parallel to the Gratitude Rock concept explained in The Secret.

So I said to myself, “What the heck, come I just get a rock and decide on a goal I’m gonna stick to and be grateful for every time my hands go in my pocket and touch on it.”

And man oh man is it making a difference!

– Musawenkosi Tshoaele

Leave a Reply

