This Is What I Do On An Average Day

I am reading a chapter – Chapter 9: Persistence – from Napoleon Hill’s Think and Grow Rich, a summarised version of his The Law Of Success in Sixteen Lessons.

I am also steadily going through Wallace D. Wattle’s The Science Of Getting Rich – Chapter 15: The Advancing Person.

I’m also reading Neale Donald Walsch’s website Conversations With God – Book 2.

And every time I go in my car I put on a recorded teleseminar with Alex Mandossian and Bob Proctor which I downloaded from The SGR Website.

My status update on some of my social networks – Facebook then it’s Twitter and MySpace – do not have enough character spaces to allow me to make this update possible, so thought I would get that out of my chest right here.

I feel much better now!!

– Musawenkosi Tshoaele

Leave a Reply

