In Prayer I Bring To You Feelings


“All I do when it comes to “answering” a prayer is just giving you back your feelings.

So come to Me with a prayer of Unconditional Love, come to Me with a prayer of Thanksgiving, with a prayer of Joy, with a prayer of intense Gratitude and Peace, with a prayer of Happiness, Acceptance, Growth, Advancement and Understanding.

Come to Me with a prayer of Abundance, come to Me with prayer of Faith in Wealth, come to Me with a prayer of Accomplishment, Hope and Satisfaction and I will give that back to you and then some.

Just because you don’t understand and you are left hurting, doesn’t mean there is no perfection in the process, at a larger scale. At a larger mosaic.

So when I say pray believing it is yours already, what I am saying is pray with feeling and it is yours right now.

Then hold that feeling with consistancy, and I will give it to you in the physical too.

So much abundance.

I 1st give it to Myself in metaphysical, that being the screen of your mind, before I give it to Myself in the physical.

Since you and I are One, you get it as much as I get it…get it?

For there to be One of us, there must be two of us.

The Alpha and Omega.

The Beginning and the End.

Both equally important in order for the Oneness to exist.

So if you don’t have the faith that never ceases in yourself, have the faith that never ceases in Me.

For Thy is the Kingdom, the Power and the Glory, Forever and Ever Amen.

– Musawenkosi Tshoaele

Leave a Reply

