There Is Something I Need To Share With You

You know, as much as there are things in my life that I am not too proud of having created, beating myself over the past would just put me in a vibration that would lead me to experiencing the same in the future.

I am therefore letting go of things that are not worthy of me, because the longer I hold on to them, the more hazardous to me they will be.

I am currently reading Book 1 of Conversations with God available also through Amazon.com by Neale Donald Walsch and I find there are certain Truths – “Truth” in the subjective & relative sense of the word – that I knew existed but did not have the balls to voice out, that he boldly stated in there.

I am not even halfway through it but these conversations that Neale has with God make me take a step back, and compare the teaching in this book against my own life.

It came to me that, the sooner I begin to accept the Truth – in its entirety as opposed to resisting it – in that I attract ALL the things that I experience in my life, even the most horrible and unimaginable “evil” that one may experience, is then that I would empower myself with the tools of beginning to change the things that I have created.

Because in Truth that is what I really am:

A spiritual being, living in the physical world, that creates the circumstances of its life through thought, word and feeling.

Obviously what I wrote above would not make sense to you if you haven’t read about or fully understand how the mind works.

Or maybe you are even of the mentality that you do not have absolute control over the fate and direction of your life.

I mean that is your reality and I will have to respect it, with that in mind the remainder of this blog post would be pointless or maybe even nonsensical to you.

With that in mind I would encourage you not to read any further and follow me on Twitter!! [Musa giggles to himself]

(Just because you might not believe me, does not mean I do not believe IN you.)

But coming back to what I was saying, that is why it is so important for me to guard my thoughts. Because whatever I think about, I receive.

Like the saying goes: “Believe, and Succeed!

This was reinforced by the Second Law Of Nature mentioned again in Conversations with God that “you attract what you fear.”

After I read that I was overcome by such a sudden overwhelming thought of fear that I was on high alert of what I might attract right then and there.

There is no point in telling you what manifested as the day went by because I see no reason living in the past.

Then I realised that I was doing the EXACT opposite of what I should be doing when using the attraction law.

Another fact dawned on me was that this was how I have been creating the things that I have, in my life. Hence my current state of affairs. And that this way of creating has become so effortless that creating in the positive seemed hard, tiresome and full of strain.

Because it is new to me. And new things or habits that do not harmonise with what I already know, tend to be rejected.

And as soon as I find out why the mind does you’ld be one of the first to know.

But all is not lost because one of the ways of changing a habit is by replacing it through continuous, Persistent, repetition of new one.

The change will happen at a deeper level, and that usually takes time – a month, maybe 6,maybe longer. So don’t expect to replace something you have been doing all your life in just 24 hours. But when Change Happens…you will feel…what’s another word for awesome?

Victorious?

Successful?

Rich?

Abundant?

Joy…yes you will feel that one, JOY!!

It will feel so good that you’ld feel like sharing it with the world.

Doing your part in teaching the world what you have learned in focusing on how things should and not how they are.

And that was my wish for you in writing this, so that you could focus on something else either than praying for the things you don’t want, that’s a definition of Worrying by the way according to Shelby Collinge.

“Words create our worlds.”

So with that said I don’t know about you but I’m feeling FANTASTIC!!!

Lol!!

Have an abundant week filled with Joy, Love and Riches!!

– Tshoaele

Leave a Reply

