The Foundations Of The Church

I guess for me to experience God the opposite should exist.

That being fear.

And according to the Church, my Church, I must work for the salvation of my soul through participating in the activities of the church.

That way I will guarantee myself a one way ticket to Heaven.

Because this is written in the Bible, I cannot quote you the verse as yet, and that means God said so.

And who am I do go against what God has “said?”

…well what God has said, and what Man has written are two entirely different things.

Especially when what Man has written goes against what I feel in relation to the scripture.

Free will vs. The 10 Commandments.

I believe that God is not a contradiction.

I do believe though that if one thinks thoughts that do harm to one’s self, they will be promoted into the world and come back to her in the form of circumstances and experiences.

So to sideline this law, one must do and think things that a God-like.

What I mean by this is that if I do things that are motivated by feelings of love, I am indirectly/ directly promoting the word of God.

Because God is Love.

And one should not sacrifice anything to experience Love.

One should just be…something I will explain to you later.

Wena just keep in mind that if what you feel goes against what you hear, listen to the voice within.

Because that is when God is talking to you.

(c) Musawenkosi Tshoaele, 2010

Leave a Reply

